MAIN SPONSOR

OUR SPONSORS

  • 1 JD O'Hea
  • 1
    A minutes...
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Saturday 22nd February, 2020
Munster Club U16 Cup
12:30 Clonakilty vs Midleton TBC (Pending) The Vale
Munster Club U18 Plate
14:00 Clonakilty vs Newcastle West-Estuary TBC (Pending) The Vale
Sunday 01st March, 2020
Bank of Ireland Munster Junior Cup (round 3 on)
14:00 Bandon RFC vs Clonakilty David O Riordan Bandon
Sunday 08th March, 2020
Munster - Junior League Division 1
14:30 Kilfeacle and District vs Clonakilty Tomas O Sullivan Kilfeacle
Sunday 15th March, 2020
14:30 Thomond vs Clonakilty Shane Gaughan Liam Fitzgerald Park
Saturday 22nd February, 2020
Girls U16 Cup
14:00 Shannon Girls vs Clonakilty John Jennings Coonagh
Saturday 29th February, 2020
Youths U14 South Cup
12:00 Youghal vs Clonakilty Youghal
Saturday 14th March, 2020
12:00 Clonakilty vs Bandon RFC The Vale
Saturday 21st March, 2020
12:00 Old Christians vs Clonakilty Rathcooney
Saturday 22nd February, 2020
Youths U14 South Munster Friendlies
12:30 Clonakilty vs Christian Brothers Cork TBC (Pending) Lansdowne
Girls U14 Cup
12:30 Killarney vs Clonakilty TBC (Pending) Killarney
Youths U13 South League 2nd Phase B
12:00 Fermoy vs Clonakilty Fermoy
Saturday 29th February, 2020
12:00 Highfield vs Clonakilty Woodleigh Park
Saturday 28th March, 2020
12:00 Clonakilty vs Kinsale The Vale
view all fixtures here

Sunday 02nd February, 2020
Bank of Ireland Munster Junior Cup (round 3 on)
Clonakilty 17 vs 7 UCC
Sunday 26th January, 2020
South - Junior 3 League
Clonakilty 44 vs 11 Kanturk
Saturday 08th February, 2020
Munster Club U18 Plate - Group 1
Clanwilliam-Kilfeacle & District vs Clonakilty
Saturday 01st February, 2020
Clonakilty 12 vs 7 Ballincollig
Sunday 26th January, 2020
Garryowen-Thomond 7 vs 7 Clonakilty
Sunday 02nd February, 2020
Munster Club U16 Cup - Group 1
Clonmel vs Clonakilty
Saturday 25th January, 2020
Clonakilty 27 vs 8 Kilrush
Youths U14 South Cup
Clonakilty 5 vs 31 Highfield
Sunday 16th February, 2020
Youths U14 South Munster Friendlies
Clonakilty vs Killarney
Sunday 02nd February, 2020
Mitchelstown 5 vs 21 Clonakilty
Youths U13 South League 2nd Phase B
Sundays Well 45 vs 34 Clonakilty
Sunday 16th February, 2020
Youths U13 South Munster Friendlies
Clonakilty vs Killarney
view all results here

MEMBERS PROFILE

Donal Mac Sweeney Club Captain 2018/19

Latest News

17/02/2020
Lotto Results 17th February 2020Numbers drawn: 12, 17, 18, 27No winnerLucky...
10/02/2020
Lotto Results 10th February 2020Numbers drawn: 8, 11, 13, 15No winnerLucky...
05/02/2020
U18 Munster PlateClonakilty 10: Ballincollig 7 The U18&rsquo...
05/02/2020
Munster Junior CupClonakilty 17: UCC 7Clonakilty’s first XV...